HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 12 JULY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
5	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
6	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
16	After No. 09 & 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
-	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
	Subject to DB Work At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03 At 10:30 AM & After No. 04 At 10:30 AM At 10:30 AM At 10:30 AM After No. 12 Subject to Spl. DB Work At 10:30 AM & After No. 15 At 10:30 AM & After No. 07 Subject to DB Work	Subject to DB Work SB At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM At 10:30 AM & After No. 04 SB At 10:30 AM & After No. 04 SB At 10:30 AM & After No. 15 SB Subject to Spl. DB Work SB At 10:30 AM & After No. 15 SB At 10:30 AM & After No. 07 SB Subject to DB Work SB At 10:30 AM & Subject to SB Subject to DB Work SB

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II